Retrieving deleted plans, app deleted the wrong one!

J T's Avatar

J T

03 Aug, 2020 05:16 PM

Can I retrieve plans sent to the trash can?
I was in Edit mode, highlighted a plan for deletion (it had a yellow square around it) I clicked on the trash can and the app deleted a different plan completely.

  1. 1 Posted by Thim Engel on 16 Aug, 2020 04:40 PM

    Thim Engel's Avatar

    The exact same just happened to me, I’ve lost many days work in just a few clicks. Very frustrating.
    Is there any way of recovering those wrongly deleted files?
    Thanks

Reply to this discussion

Internal reply

Formatting help / Preview (switch to plain text) No formatting (switch to Markdown)

Attaching KB article:

»

Attached Files

You can attach files up to 10MB

If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions

15 Sep, 2020 01:03 PM
11 Sep, 2020 08:16 PM
04 Sep, 2020 07:43 PM
02 Sep, 2020 02:20 PM
21 Aug, 2020 12:53 AM