Reverting to an Older Version of a File

Floorplans captures copies of your file at regular intervals as well as during the opening/closing of a file, so that you may return to these older versions later.

To open the History menu, go to the "My Plans" screen, tap Edit to put the screen into edit more, and select the file you wish to view versions of. Tap the History menu icon (it resembles a clock) to display of all previous versions available for this file. Next to each version you will see the date/time the file was saved at. To revert simply click on the desired version, and confirm you wish to revert to this version. The current version of the file will still remain available to revert to later.

history_1.png

history_2.png

history_3.png