or Create a profile
13 Dec, 2018 10:41 AM
When I add new document on the app, an old saved plan randomly becomes totally empty but still exists, then I lose an existing plan everytime I create a new one.
And I tried to clear off old plans but then discovered that this had actually deleted several of my newest files.
on 08 Jan, 2019 10:31 PM
I will look into this further. Thank you for submitting this ticket.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
The Floorplans staff are involved and working on the issue.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Floorplans support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.